Home Page

Who's Who

Senior Leadership Team

Head Teacher 

Mrs Sally Beardsley

Designated Safeguarding Person

Deputy Head Teacher 

& Year Two 'Terrific Tigers' teacher

Miss Trudy McMahon

SENCo, and Deputy designated Safeguarding Person

Foundation Stage Coordinator 

& Reception 'Lovely Ladybirds' teacher

Mrs Philippa Rogers 


'Brilliant Butterflies' teacher

Miss Sarah Tivey

Deputy designated Safeguarding Person

Happy Hedgehogs Specialised Learning group 

Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Miss Elizabeth Bowler

Assistant SENCo



Mrs Jacqueline Jenkins




Teaching staff

Nursery 'Busy Bees' teacher Monday - Wednesday am

Mrs Helena Young 

Nursery 'Busy Bees' teacher Wednesday pm - Friday

Mrs Lindsey Westby

Year One 'Shiny Sharks' teacher

Mrs Judith Crowe

Year One 'Dazzling Dolphins' teacher

Mrs Sally Beaver


Year Two 'Perky Penguins' teacher

Mrs Rachel Jordan


Teaching assistants

Nursery Key worker

(30 hour children)

Mrs Leeanda Roberts

Nursery Key worker

(Monday - Wednesday children)

Mrs Bev Butcher

Nursery Key worker

(Wednesday - Friday children)

& Year One PPA

Mrs Vicky Logue



& Reception PPA

Mrs Jo Wright

Nursery to Year 2 Support

(Monday - Thursday)

Mrs Hayley Turner




Key Stage One support 

(Year One - Shiny Sharks)

Mrs Jacqui Walker

Key Stage One support

(Year One - Dazzling Dolphins)

Mrs Sharmaine Hudson


Key Stage One support 

(Year Two - Terrific Tigers)

& Year Two PPA

Mrs Emma Downes

Key Stage

One support

(Year Two - Perky Penguins)

Mrs Aime Rothery

Nursery to Year 2 support

& 'Happy Hedgehogs' Specialised learning group

Miss Dianne Walker

'Happy Hedgehogs'

Specialised Learning group support

Mrs Claire Ashley


Office Administration


Office Admin Assistant

Mrs Victoria Yard


Midday Supervisor Assistants

& Nursery Lunch club team


Midday Supervisor Assistant

Mrs Michelle Kennedy

Midday Supervisor Assistant

Mrs Anne Bailey

Midday Supervisor Assistant

Mrs Tara Gough

Midday Supervisor Assistant

Mrs Linda Webb

Midday Supervisor Assistant

Mrs Sarah Afford

Nursery Lunch club &

Midday Supervisor Assistant

Mrs Jaime Radburn

Nursery Lunch club

Teaching Assistant

Mrs  Jo Flowers

Nursery Lunch club

Mrs Deborah Stanley-Williams

Nursery Lunch club assistant

Mrs Jade Thornley


Catering team

Kitchen Manager

Mrs Pauline Czarny

Kitchen Assistant

Mrs Charlotte Roberts

Kitchen Assistant




Cleaning team


Mr Dave Pierrepont


 Mr Dave Hensridge


Mrs Anne Fletcher